2019 Houston Texans Training Camp Live Thread: Day One

NFL: AUG 14 Texans Training Camp

Photo by Juan DeLeon/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

And so it begins.

The Texans begin their 2019 training camp as they start their march to the 2019 regular season. You can follow along throughout it here at Battle Red Blog with LIVE threads like these. Use the comments section to post whatever news or clips you come across, and follow along with the Twitter widget below. Here’s the practice schedule for the rest of training camp:

Thursday, July 25: 9:10 a.m. – 11:45 p.m. CT at Houston Methodist Training Center

Friday, July 26: 9:10 a.m. – 11:45 p.m. CT at Houston Methodist Training Center

Saturday, July 27: 9:10 a.m. – 11:45 p.m. CT at Houston Methodist Training Center

Sunday, July 28: 9:10 a.m. – 11:45 p.m. CT at Houston Methodist Training Center

Monday, July 29: 9:10 a.m. – 11:45 p.m. CT at Houston Methodist Training Center

Tuesday, July 30th: Players Day Off

Wednesday, July 31: 9:10 a.m. – 11:45 p.m. CT at Houston Methodist Training Center

Thursday, August 1: 9:10 a.m. – 11:45 p.m. CT at Houston Methodist Training Center

Friday, August 2: Player’s Day Off

Saturday, August 3: 9:10 a.m. – 11:45 p.m. CT at Houston Methodist Training Center

Sunday, August 4: 9:10 a.m. – 11:45 p.m. CT at Houston Methodist Training Center

Monday, August 5: TBD at Don Hutson Center (Green Bay, Wisconsin)

Tuesday, August 6: TBD at Don Hutson Center (Green Bay, Wisconsin)

Wednesday, August 7: Walkthrough

Wednesday, August 8: Game at Green Bay Packers (Lambeau Field) 7 p.m. CT

Friday, August 9: Player’s Day Off

Saturday, August 10: 9:10 a.m. – 11:45 p.m. CT at Houston Methodist Training Center

Sunday, August 11: 9:10 a.m. – 11:45 p.m. CT at Houston Methodist Training Center

Monday, August 12: 9:10 a.m. – 11:45 p.m. CT at Houston Methodist Training Center

Tuesday, August 13: Player’s Day Off

Wednesday, August 14: TBD at Houston Methodist Training Center (Joint Practice With Detroit)

Thursday, August 15: TBD at Houston Methodist Training Center (Joint Practice With Detroit)

Friday, August 16: Walkthrough

Saturday August 17th: Game v. Detroit Lions (NRG Stadium) 7:00 p.m. CT

Sunday August 18th: Players Day Off

Refresh that browser and enjoy the first day of 2018 Houston Texans Training Camp by gathering around our excellent Twitter widget and the comment section below.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply